Artist The Notting Hillbillies
Venue The Maltings, Snape, UK
Date 15th May 1990
Source Soundboard
Format 1CD-R
  1. When it comes to you
  2. Water of love
  3. That's alright mama
  4. Your own sweet way
  5. Run me down
  6. Hobo's lullaby
  7. I think I love you too much
  8. Steelrail blues
  9. Feel like going home
Additional comments Last concert of the 1990 tour. Taken from the original silver pressed bootleg "Live in London". It is a soundboard recording, but the sound on this CD is pretty bad. This concert is also available in excellent sound, see the bootlegs A friendly funny night and Snape 1990.