Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Auditorium Theatre, Chicago, USA
Date 15th July 2005
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Why aye man
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Band introduction
  8. Done with Bonaparte
  9. Song for Sonny Liston
Tracks CD 2
  1. Rüdiger
  2. All that matters
  3. Boom, like that
  4. Speedway at Nazareth
  5. Telegraph road
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. Money for nothing
  8. So far away
Additional comments Audience recording from the Shangri-La world tour 2005. Good sound quality. There is a small part missing in between some of the solo's at the end of Telegraph road, but apart from that it's the complete concert.