Artist Dire Straits
Venue Kemper Arena, Kansas City, USA
Date 16th February 1992
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Planet of New Orleans
  6. The bug
  7. Private investigations
Tracks CD 2
  1. Sultans of swing
  2. On every street
  3. I think I love you too much
  4. Two young lovers
  5. Telegraph road
  6. Money for nothing
  7. Brothers in arms
  8. Setting me up
Additional comments

Fairly good sounding recording with rare songs like I think I love you too much and Setting me up. Also nice to have a 1992 version of Planet of New Orleans, a song that they didn't play often on their 1992 European concerts. Complete concert.