Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Phones 4 You Arena, Manchester, UK
Date 16th May 2015
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Broken bones
  2. Corned beef city
  3. Privateering
  4. Father and son
  5. Hill farmer's blues
  6. Kingdom of gold (featuring Ruth Moody)
  7. Skydiver (featuring Ruth Moody)
  8. Laughs and jokes and drinks and smokes
  9. I used to could (featuring Nigel Hitchcock)
  10. Romeo and Juliet (featuring Nigel Hitchcock)
  11. Sultans of swing
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Mighty man
  2. Postcards from Paraguay
  3. Marbletown
  4. Speedway at Nazareth
  5. Telegraph Road
  6. So far away
  7. Our shangri-la
  8. Wherever I go (featuring Ruth Moody and Nigel Hitchcock)
  9. Going home (featuring Nigel Hitchcock)



Additional comments DVD video featuring the complete concert in Manchester 2015, the second show from the tour. Pretty good image quality, mixed with the soundboard audio. On this show, Ruth Moody and Nigel Hitchcock played on several songs.