Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Stadtpark, Hamburg, Germany
Date 16th June 2001
Source Soundboard
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Sultans of swing
  6. Junkie doll
  7. Done with Bonaparte (cut)
Tracks CD 2
  1. Pyroman
  2. Speedway at Nazareth
  3. Telegraph road
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Money for nothing
  6. So far away
Additional comments

Great soundboard recording of the Hamburg 2001 concert! On the first radio broadcast, there was some traffic announcement during the intro of What it is. Luckily, it was re-broadcasted again later without any interruptions. This perfect version can be found on this bootleg. The only song that was not broadcasted is Done with Bonaparte. To make the concert as complete as possible, the audience recording of Done with Bonaparte is put on this CD, unfortunately cut at the end. Highly recommened recording!