Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue O2 World, Hamburg, Germany
Date 16th June 2010
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Intro
  2. Border reiver
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Coyote
  6. Prairie wedding
  7. Hill farmer's blues
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Band introduction
  2. Done with Bonaparte
  3. Marbletown
  4. Get lucky
  5. Speedway at Nazareth
  6. Telegraph road
  7. Brothers in arms
  8. So far away
  9. Piper to the end
Additional comments Good sounding recording. Recorded at the O2 World, formerly known as Color Line Arena. Nice to see Get lucky in the setlist, a song which is surprisingly not played often during the Get lucky tour. Complete concert.