Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue BBC Radio 2, London, UK
Date 16th September 2007
Source Soundboard
Format 1CD-R
  1. Interview
  2. Let it all go (live)
  3. Interview
  4. True love will never fade
  5. Interview
  6. Buddy Holly - Rave on
  7. Interview
  8. Secondary Waltz (live)
  9. Interview
Additional comments Mark Knopfler appeared as a guest on the Johnnie Walker show to promote his new album Kill to get Crimson. It includes a nice interview with Mark Knopfler who also plays two songs live in the studio on his Martin signature guitar. Great sound quality, total playing time is about 34 minutes.