Artist Eric Clapton (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Venue Palace of Auburn Hills, Detroit, USA
Date 16th September 1988
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Crossroads
  2. White room
  3. I shot the sheriff
  4. Lay down Sally
  5. Wonderful tonight
  6. Tearing us apart
  7. After midnight
Tracks CD 2
  1. Can't find my way home
  2. Badge
  3. Same old blues
  4. Cocaine
  5. Layla
  6. Money for nothing
  7. Sunshine of your love
Additional comments In 1988 and 1989, Mark Knopfler joined Eric Clapton's band on the UK, USA, Canadian and Japanese concerts. Taken from the original silver pressed bootleg "Auburn Hills". Fairly good sounding recording. Complete concert.