LILLE 2011
Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Zénith Aréna, Lille, France
Date 16th October 2011
Source Audience
Format 1CD-R
  1. Introduction
  2. What it is
  3. Cleaning my gun
  4. Corned beef city
  5. Sailing to Philadelphia
  6. Hill farmer's blues
  7. Privateering
  8. Song for Sonny Liston
  9. Done with Bonaparte
  10. Marbletown
  11. Speedway at Nazareth
  12. So far away
Additional comments Mark Knopfler and his band joined Bob Dylan for a series of shows around England and Europe in autumn 2011. Mark is opening the show followed by a set performed by Bob Dylan. This is a recording which only features Mark Knopfler's set. Featuring the new songs Corned beef city and Privateering. Very good sound quality.
Mark Knopfler and his new
blue Gibson Les Paul