Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Hallenstadion, Zurich, Switzerland
Date 16th November 2011
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
Tracks Mark Knopfler
  1. Introduction
  2. What it is
  3. Cleaning my gun
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Hill farmer’s blues
  6. Privateering
  7. Song for Sonny Liston
  8. Haul away
  9. Marbletown
  10. Brothers in arms
  11. Speedway at Nazareth
  12. So far away
Tracks Bob Dylan
  1. Introduction
  2. Leopard-skin pill-box hat (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  3. It ain't me, babe (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  4. Things have changed (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  5. Mississippi (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  6. Honest with me
  7. Not dark yet
  8. Jolene
  9. Man in the long black coat
  10. Highway 61 revisited
  11. A hard rain's a-gonna fall
  12. Thunder on the mountain
  13. Ballad of a thin man
  14. All along the watchtower
  15. Like a rolling stone
  16. Blowin' in the wind
Additional comments Mark Knopfler and his band joined Bob Dylan for a series of shows around England and Europe in autumn 2011. Mark is opening the show followed by a set performed by Bob Dylan. This is a recording of the complete show of Mark Knopfler and Bob Dylan in Zurich. Bob invited Mark to play along on four of his songs. Pretty good sound quality, complete show