Artist Eric Clapton (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Venue Forest National, Brussels, Belgium
Date 17th January 1987
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Crossroads
  2. White room
  3. I shot the sheriff
  4. Hung up on your love
  5. Wonderful tonight
  6. Miss you
  7. Same old blues
Tracks CD 2
  1. Tearing us apart
  2. Holy mother
  3. Badge
  4. Let it rain
  5. Cocaine
  6. Layla
  7. Money for nothing
  8. Sunshine of your love
Additional comments In 1987, Mark Knopfler joined Eric Clapton's band for his UK and European tour. Taken from the original silver pressed bootleg "Super white". Very good sounding audience recording, complete concert.