Artist Dire Straits
Venue Illinois University, Champaign, USA
Date 17th February 1992
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Planet of New Orleans
  6. The bug
  7. Private investigations
  8. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. On every street
  2. Your latest trick
  3. I think I love you too much
  4. Two young lovers
  5. Tunnel of love
  6. Money for nothing
  7. Brothers in arms
  8. Setting me up (cut)
Additional comments

Good sounding recording with rare songs like I think I love you too much and Setting me up (cut after 4 minutes). Very good versions! Also nice to have a 1992 version of Planet of New Orleans, a song that they didn't play often on their 1992 European concerts.