Artist Dire Straits
Venue Mungersdorfer Stadium, Cologne, Germany
Date 17th July 1992
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. The bug
  6. Private investigations
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. Your latest trick
  9. On every street
Tracks CD 2
  1. Two young lovers
  2. Telegraph road
  3. Money for nothing
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Solid rock
  6. Wild theme (cut)
Additional comments

Very good sounding recording. Great versions, complete concert except for Wild theme which is cut after two minutes.