Artist Dire Straits
Venue Civic Auditorium, Portland, USA
Date 17th September 1985
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Ride across the river
  2. Expresso love
  3. One world
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Private investigations
  6. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Why worry
  2. Walk of life
  3. Two young lovers
  4. Money for nothing
  5. Wild west end
  6. Solid rock
  7. Going home
Additional comments

Pretty nice sounding recording, but an annoying sound on the background. Missing the songs Brothers in arms and Tunnel of love.