Artist Dire Straits
Venue Wembley Arena, London, UK
Date 17th September 1991
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Intro
  2. Calling Elvis
  3. Walk of life
  4. Heavy fuel
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Planet of New Orleans
  7. Private investigations
  8. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. On every street
  2. The bug
  3. Fade to black
  4. I think I love you too much
  5. Two young lovers
  6. Telegraph road
  7. Money for nothing
  8. Brothers in arms
Additional comments

The sound quality is not bad but has some distortion on disc two. Always great to hear the 1991 stuff when Dire Straits was still fresh on the tour. Great performances including the rarely performed songs Fade to black and I think I love you too much. Unsure if Solid rock was played but not recorded.