Artist Eric Clapton (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Venue Le Zénith, Paris, France
Date 18th January 1987
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Crossroads
  2. White room
  3. I shot the sheriff
  4. Hung up on your love
  5. Wonderful tonight
  6. Miss you
  7. Same old blues
  8. Tearing us apart
  9. Holy mother
Tracks CD 2
  1. Badge
  2. Let it rain
  3. Cocaine
  4. Layla
  5. Money for nothing
  6. Sunshine of your love
  7. Further on up the road
Additional comments In 1987, Mark Knopfler joined Eric Clapton's band for his UK and European tour. Taken from the original silver pressed bootleg "Le Zenith". Fairly nice audience recording, complete concert.