Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Ahoy, Rotterdam, Holland
Date 18th April 2005
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Why aye man
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Band introduction
  8. Done with Bonaparte
  9. Song for Sonny Liston
  10. Baloney again
  11. Rüdiger
Tracks CD 2
  1. Boom, like that
  2. Speedway at Nazareth
  3. Telegraph road
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Money for nothing
  6. So far away
  7. Our Shangri-La
Additional comments Excellent audience recording from the Shangri-La world tour 2005. Nice to see Baloney again in the setlist. Very good versions overall. Really great sound quality, complete concert.