Artist Dire Straits
Venue Palais des Sports, Paris, France
Date 18th June 1981
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Intro & Once upon a time in the west
  2. Expresso love
  3. Down to the waterline
  4. Lions
  5. Skateaway
  6. Romeo and Juliet
  7. News
Tracks CD 2
  1. Sultans of swing
  2. Portobello belle
  3. Angel of mercy
  4. Tunnel of love
  5. Telegraph road
  6. Where do you think you're going?
  7. Solid rock
Additional comments Pretty good sounding recording. Complete concert, containing great new arrangements, experimentating on some parts, very nice!