1. Introduction of The Notting Hillbillies
2. Run me down
3. One way gal
4. Your own sweet way
5. Railroad worksong
6. Why worry
7. Water of love
8. Hobo's lullaby
9. Calling Elvis
10. His latest flame
11. Bewildered
12. Setting me up
13. Feel like going home
14. Nadine
15. The next time I'm in town

Taplow Court, Maidenhead, UK, 18th July 1998.

Additional comments:
A home-made Video-CD with good picture and sound quality. This was an outdoor charity gig in aid of War Child. Filmed from the first row in front of the stage with some good close ups. Funny moment when Brendan broke one of his strings during Nadine and when MK noticed this, he pulled to it (see picture below) Available on one CD-R.


Video-CD's can be played on DVD players or normal CD-ROM players using Windows Media Player. I can play this Video-CD on my external Sony DVD player (DVP-NS705V) without any problem. Note however that some DVD players have problems with Video-CD's. So I can only guarantee that they work on your PC CD-ROM drive!