Artist Dire Straits
Venue Galaxy, AmnÚville, France
Date 19th April 1992
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. The bug
  6. Private investigations
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. Iron hand
  9. On every street
Tracks CD 2
  1. Two young lovers
  2. Tunnel of love
  3. Money for nothing
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Solid rock (cut)
Additional comments

The sound is quite reasonable, although a bit wobbly sometimes and there are a few very minor jumps. Nice versions of The bug and Sultans of swing and the rarely played song Iron Hand.