Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue The Joint, Las Vegas, USA
Date 19th May 2001
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Rüdiger
  4. What it is
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Done with Bonaparte
  8. Sailing to Philadelphia (featuring William Topley)
Tracks CD 2
  1. Junkie doll
  2. Speedway at Nazareth
  3. Pyroman
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Wag the dog
  6. Money for nothing
  7. So far away
Additional comments

Nice audience recording featuring William Topley on Sailing to Philadelphia. Complete setlist.