Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue MEN Arena, Manchester, UK
Date 19th July 2001
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Sultans of swing
  6. Done with Bonaparte
  7. Sailing to Philadelphia (featuring William Topley)
  8. Wag the dog
Tracks CD 2
  1. Baloney again
  2. Junkie doll
  3. Speedway at Nazareth
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. Money for nothing
  7. So far away
  8. Wild theme
Additional comments

Pretty good audience recording. Featuring William Topley on Sailing to Philadelphia. Complete setlist.