Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Red Rocks Amphitheater, Denver, USA
Date 19th July 2005
Source Audience
Format 2DVD+R
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Why aye man
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Done with Bonaparte
  8. Song for Sonny Liston
  9. Rüdiger
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Donegan's gone
  2. Boom, like that
  3. Speedway at Nazareth
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. Money for nothing
  7. So far away
DVD menu                                     
DVD impression                    



Additional comments DVD-Video containing the concert in Denver 2005. It's a multi camera version filmed from various angles and also in different picture quality. But overall it's a very nice show to watch. Sound quality is good.