Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue The Dolby Theatre, Los Angeles, USA
Date 19th September 2015
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Broken bones
  2. Corned beef city
  3. Privateering
  4. Father and son
  5. Hill farmer's blues
  6. Skydiver
  7. She's gone / Your latest trick (featuring Nigel Hitchcock)
  8. Romeo and Juliet  (featuring Nigel Hitchcock)
  9. Sultans of swing
  10. Haul away
  11. Band introduction
  12. Postcards from Paraguay
  13. Marbletown
  14. Speedway at Nazareth
  15. Telegraph Road
  16. So far away
  17. Our Shangri-la
  18. Going home (featuring Nigel Hitchcock)

Additional comments Audience recording from the Tracker tour 2015. This is one of the few shows that was not available in official soundboard edition. Guy Fletcher said about that: "That's usually due to venues requiring some kind of exorbitant fee for the privilege." Good sound quality, complete show.