Artist Dire Straits
Venue Stadio Comunale, Cava de' Tirenni, Italy
Date 19th September 1992
Source Audience
Format 1DVD+R
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Romeo and Juliet
  4. The bug
  5. Sultans of swing
  6. On every street
  7. Two young lovers
  8. Telegraph road
  9. Money for nothing
  10. Solid rock
DVD menu            
DVD impression               


Additional comments DVD-Video containing the concert of Dire Straits in Cava de' Tirenni 1992. This is a recording at the end of the On every street world tour. Filmed pretty far from the stage, but it gives a nice impression of the light show. Video quality is a bit unsharp, the sound is fairly nice. Unfortunately it's not the complete concert. There is a little cut in Sultans of swing due to damaged source. Same source used as the other version, but now without the error in the DVD menu.