Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue HMV Hammersmith Apollo, London, UK
Date 19th November 2011
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Introduction
  2. Leopard-skin pill-box hat (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  3. Don't think twice, it's all right (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  4. Things have changed (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  5. Mississippi (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  6. Honest with me
  7. The lonesome death of Hattie Carroll
  8. Ballad of Hollis Brown
  9. Make you feel my love
  10. Highway 61 revisited
  11. A hard rain's a-gonna fall
  12. Thunder on the mountain
  13. Ballad of a thin man
  14. All along the watchtower
  15. Jolene
  16. Band introduction
  17. Like a rolling stone
Additional comments Mark Knopfler and his band joined Bob Dylan for a series of shows around England and Europe in autumn 2011. Mark is opening the show followed by a set performed by Bob Dylan. This is a recording of the Bob Dylan set in London. Bob invited Mark to play along on four of his songs. Good sound quality.