Artist Dire Straits
Venue Woburn Abbey, Bedfordshire, UK
Date 20th June 1992
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Intro
  2. Calling Elvis
  3. Walk of life
  4. Heavy fuel
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. The bug
  7. Private investigations
  8. Sultans of swing
  9. Your latest trick
  10. On every street
  11. Two young lovers
  12. Telegraph road (cut)
  13. Money for nothing
  14. Brothers in arms
  15. Solid rock (cut)
  16. Wild theme


Additional comments DVD-Video containing the famous concert at Woburn Abbey 1992. In the intro you can see the large empty stage and an airplane flying over with a Dire Straits banner behind it's tail. The concert itself is very good, but unfortunately can can see a lot of hands and dark spots on camera which makes the picture quality fuzzy most of the time. So, not really a nice show to watch. The major upgrade on this version is that the sound is taken from the perfect soundboard version from the FM broadcast. Complete show except for the outros of Telegraph road and Solid rock