Artist Dire Straits
Venue Hallenstadion, Zurich, Switserland
Date 20th June 1981
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Intro
  2. Once upon a time in the west
  3. Expresso love
  4. Down to the waterline
  5. Lions
  6. Skateaway
  7. Romeo and Juliet
  8. News
  9. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Portobello belle
  2. Angel of mercy
  3. Tunnel of love
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Where do you think you're going?
  6. Solid rock
Additional comments Pretty nice sound quality. Complete concert, containing great new arrangements, experimentating on some parts, very nice!