Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Clyde Auditirium, Glasgow, Scotland
Date 20th July 2001
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Bonnie Banks O'Loch Lomond
  4. What it is
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Band introduction
  8. Done with Bonaparte
  9. Sailing to Philadelphia (featuring William Topley)
  10. Who's your baby now
  11. Baloney again
Tracks CD 2
  1. Prairie wedding
  2. Junkie doll
  3. Speedway at Nazareth
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. Money for nothing
  7. So far away
  8. Wild theme
Additional comments Nice audience recording. Featuring William Topley on Sailing to Philadelphia. During Calling Elvis, Mark plays a very short melody of I belong to Glasgow, that's why the audience cheers at that point. During So far away, Mark shouts to the security upstairs: "Hey upstairs security: clear off ! Clear off !" He did that because everybody was dancing during the song and the security on the balcony thought that people might fall and told them to get back into their seats. Funny to hear this part and the audience cheers when Mark says this. Complete setlist.