Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Ahoy, Rotterdam, Holland
Date 20th October 2011
Source Audience
Format 1CD-R
  1. Introduction
  2. Why aye man
  3. Cleaning my gun
  4. Corned beef city
  5. Sailing to Philadelphia
  6. Hill farmer’s blues
  7. Mark talking
  8. Privateering
  9. Song for Sonny Liston
  10. Done with Bonaparte
  11. Marbletown
  12. Speedway at Nazareth
  13. So far away
Additional comments Mark Knopfler and his band joined Bob Dylan for a series of shows around England and Europe in autumn 2011. Mark is opening the show followed by a set performed by Bob Dylan. This is a recording which only features Mark Knopfler's set. Featuring the new songs Corned beef city and Privateering. Great sound quality!