OSLO 2008
Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Spektrum, Oslo, Norway
Date 20th April 2008
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Cannibals
  2. Why aye man
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. True love will never fade
  6. The fish and the bird
  7. Hill farmer's blues
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Sultans of swing
  10. Band introduction
  11. Marbletown
Tracks CD 2
  1. Daddy's gone to Knoxville
  2. Postcards from Paraguay
  3. Speedway at Nazareth
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. Our shangri-la
  7. So far away
  8. Going home
Additional comments Pretty good sounding recording, complete show. You can not hear Mark Knopfler sing on the first two verses of So far away because his microphone didn't work. But the very enthousiastic audience sang it instead, which is great to hear!