Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, USA
Date 21st May 2001
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Rüdiger
  4. What it is
  5. Sailing to Philadelphia (featuring William Topley)
  6. Romeo and Juliet
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. Done with Bonaparte
Tracks CD 2
  1. Prairie wedding
  2. Junkie doll
  3. Speedway at Nazareth
  4. Pyroman
  5. Telegraph road
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. Money for nothing
  8. So far away
Additional comments

Very good audience recording. Featuring William Topley on the song Sailing to Philadelphia. Complete setlist.