Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue City Hall, Newcastle, UK
Date 21st July 2001
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Sultans of swing
  6. Done with Bonaparte
  7. Who's your baby now
  8. Sailing to Philadelphia (featuring William Topley)
Tracks CD 2
  1. Baloney again
  2. Prairie wedding
  3. Junkie doll
  4. Speedway at Nazareth
  5. Telegraph road
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. Money for nothing
  8. So far away
  9. Wild theme
Additional comments Good audience recording from Mark's hometown. Featuring William Topley on Sailing to Philadelphia. Very nice to hear in the lyrics of So far away: "Here I am again in... my own town". Complete setlist.
Original setlist