Artist The Notting Hillbillies
Venue Ronnie Scott's Jazzclub, London, UK
Date 21st July 1999
Source Audience
Format 1DVD+R
  1. Run me down
  2. One way gal
  3. Good rockin' tonight
  4. Your own sweet way
  5. Railroad worksong
  6. Why worry
  7. Water of love
  8. Mississippi blues
  9. Hobo's lullaby
  10. Meet me in the bottom
  11. Denomination blues
  12. K.C. moan
  13. Can't be satisfied
  14. Blues stay away from me
  15. Calling Elvis
  16. Cool drink of water
  17. His latest flame
  18. Tomorrow night
  19. House rockin boogie
  20. Are we in trouble now
  21. Setting me up
  22. Feel like going home
  23. The next time I'm in town
DVD menu                          
DVD impression               
Additional comments DVD-Video of The Notting Hillbillies concert filmed at Ronnie Scott's Jazzclub in 1999. Very good picture quality and sound, filmed from the second row, nice close-ups. Very good concert with special guests: Chris White (sax), Dave O'Higgins (sax), Chris Barber (trombon), Bobby Valentino (fiddle) and B.J. Cole (pedal steel). Complete concert.