1. Run me down
2. One way gal
3. Good rockin' tonight
4. Your own sweet way
5. Railroad worksong
6. Why worry
7. Water of love
8. Mississippi Blues
9. Hobo's lullaby
10. Meet me in the bottom
11. Denomination blues
12. K.C. Moan


1. Can't be satisfied
2. Blues stay away from me
3. Calling Elvis
4. Cool drink of water
5. His latest flame
6. Tomorrow night
7. House Rockin' Boogie
8. Are we in trouble now
9. Setting me up
10. Feel like going home
11. The next time I'm in town

Ronnie Scott's Jazzclub, London, UK, 21st July 1999.

Additional comments:
A fan-made Video-CD with picture and
sound quality. Filmed from the front row, so it gives a good view on all the musicians on stage. Very good closeups of Mark Knopfler! Chris White joined the band on sax, so there's a lot of nice versions! Others special guests : Dave O'Higgins (sax), Chris Barber (trombon), Bobby Valentino (fiddle), BJ Cole (pedal steel). Complete setlist. Available on two CD-R's.

Video-CD's can be played on DVD players or normal CD-ROM players using Windows Media Player. I can play this Video-CD on my external Sony DVD player (DVP-NS705V) without any problem. Note however that some DVD players have problems with Video-CD's. So I can only guarantee that they work on your PC CD-ROM drive!