Artist Eric Clapton (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Venue Shoreline Amphitheatre, San Francisco, USA
Date 21st September 1988
Source Soundboard
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Crossroads
  2. White room
  3. I shot the sheriff
  4. Lay down Sally
  5. Wonderful tonight
  6. Tearing us apart
  7. After Midnight
  8. Can't find my way home
  9. Badge
  10. Same old blues
  11. Cocaine
  12. Layla
  13. Money for nothing
  14. Sunshine of your love





Additional comments Video of a great live show of Eric Clapton featuring Mark Knopfler on second guitar. It's an officially filmed show with great picture and sound quality! Upgraded with special AI (Artificial Intelligence) software which results in sharper video quality. Complete show including Mark's own Money for nothing.