Artist Eric Clapton (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Venue Shoreline Amphitheatre, San Francisco, USA
Date 21st September 1988
Source Soundboard
Format 2DVD+R
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Crossroads
  2. White room
  3. I shot the sheriff
  4. Lay down Sally
  5. Wonderful tonight
  6. Tearing us apart
  7. After Midnight
  8. Can't find my way home
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Badge
  2. Same old blues
  3. Cocaine
  4. Layla
  5. Money for nothing
  6. Sunshine of your love
DVD menu     
DVD impression          



Additional comments DVD-Video containing a great live show of Eric Clapton featuring Mark Knopfler on second guitar. It's an officially filmed show with great picture and sound quality! Complete show including Mark's own Money for nothing.