Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue RTL2 Radio, France
Date 21st November 2002
Source Soundboard
Format 1CD-R
  1. Intro
  2. Interview with Mark Knopfler
  3. Devil baby (live)
  4. What it is (live)
  5. Quality shoe (live)
  6. Why aye man (live)
Additional comments This is a radio show that Mark Knopfler did to promote his new album The ragpicker's dream. Very good live versions of the songs and nice extra small licks in Why aye man! The band: Bobby Valentino, Robbie McIntosh, Danny Cummings, Marcus Cliffe and Guy Fletcher. Also featured on this CD is the interview that Mark did for this radio broadcast. Great sound quality. Total playing time is about 29 minutes.