Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Barclay's Center, Brooklyn, USA
Date 21st November 2012
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. What it is (last part only)
  2. Corned beef city
  3. Privateering
  4. Kingdom of gold
  5. I used to could
  6. Song for Sonny Liston
  7. Band introduction
  8. Done with Bonaparte
  9. Hill farmer's blues
  10. Haul away
  11. Marbletown
  12. So far away


Additional comments Video featuring the last concert of the US & Canadian tour 2012. Good picture and sound quality. Apart from the missing first half of What it is, the video features the complete show.