Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Playhouse, Edinburgh, Scotland
Date 22nd May 2005
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Why aye man
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Done with Bonaparte
  8. Back to Tupelo
  9. Donegan's gone
  10. Rüdiger
  11. Song for Sonny Liston
Tracks CD 2
  1. Boom, like that
  2. Speedway at Nazareth
  3. Telegraph road
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Money for nothing
  6. So far away
  7. Our Shangri-La
Additional comments Audience recording from the Shangri-La world tour 2005. Good audience recording, including the very rarely played song Back to Tupelo. Complete concert.