Artist Dire Straits
Venue Meadowlands Arena, East Rutherford, USA
Date 23rd February 1992
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Planet of New Orleans
  6. The bug
  7. Private investigations
  8. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. On every street
  2. Fade to black
  3. Your latest trick
  4. I think I love you too much
  5. Two young lovers
  6. Tunnel of Love
  7. Money for nothing
  8. Brothers in arms (cut)
Additional comments

Pretty nice sounding recording with rarely played songs like Fade to black and I think I love you too much. Brothers in arms is cut at the very last part where Chris White playes the last part. Good versions and nice to have a 1992 version of Planet of New Orleans, a song that they didn't play often on their 1992 European concerts. Complete show.