Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Orpheum, Boston, USA
Date 23rd April 2001
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Who's your baby now
  4. Rüdiger
  5. What it is
  6. Sailing to Philadelphia (James Taylor)
  7. Raised up family (James Taylor)
  8. El macho
  9. Romeo and Juliet
  10. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Done with Bonaparte
  2. Junkie doll
  3. Baloney again
  4. Pyroman
  5. Telegraph road
  6. So far away
  7. Money for nothing
  8. Brothers in arms
  9. Outro
Additional comments

Good audience recording featuring James Taylor on Sailing to Philadelphia, just like on the official album. James Taylor also did one of his own songs called Raised up family. Pretty rare: Mark plays the last fast solo of Sultans of swing wrong during this show! Very nice concert, complete show.