Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Chicago Theater, Chicago, USA
Date 23rd April 2010
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Border reiver
  2. What it is
  3. Sailing to Philadelphia
  4. Cleaning my gun
  5. Prairie wedding
  6. Hill farmer's blues
  7. Romeo and Juliet
  8. Sultans of swing
  9. Donegan's gone
Tracks CD 2
  1. Get lucky
  2. Band introduction
  3. Marbletown
  4. Speedway at Nazareth
  5. Telegraph road
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. So far away
  8. Piper to the end
Additional comments Fairly nice sounding recording, the sound is a bit "dark" though, not really on the foreground. Complete concert.