Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue City Hall, Newcastle, UK
Date 23rd May 2005
Source Audience
Format 2DVD+R
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Why aye man
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Done with Bonaparte
  8. Song for Sonny Liston
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Donegan's gone
  2. Rüdiger
  3. All that matters
  4. Boom, like that
  5. Speedway at Nazareth
  6. Telegraph road
  7. Brothers in arms
  8. Money for nothing
  9. So far away
  10. The mist covered mountains
  11. Wild theme
DVD menu          
DVD impression               


Additional comments DVD-Video containing the concert in Newcastle 2005, Mark Knopfler's hometown! Nice recording, with very good picture and sound quality. The nice thing about this recording that it shows the overall view several times which gives a good impression of the nice lightshow that was designed for this tour. Nice to see the version of All that matters on which Richard Bennett plays a lap-steel guitar. Complete concert.