Artist The Notting Hillbillies
Venue Shepherd's Bush Empire, London, UK
Date 23rd May 1997
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Run me down
  2. One way gal
  3. Blues stay away from me
  4. Your own sweet way
  5. Railroad worksong
  6. Why worry
  7. Milk cow blues
  8. Water of love
  9. Will you miss me
  10. Hobo's lullaby
  11. Meet me in the bottom
  12. Denomination blues
  13. K.C. Moan
  14. Calling Elvis
  15. One sided love affair
  16. I'm the fool
  17. Bewildered
  18. Cannibals
  19. Are we in trouble now
  20. Setting me up
  21. Feel like going home
  22. Wild theme
  23. The next time I'm in town





Additional comments Video featuring the last concert of The Notting Hillbillies 1997 UK tour. Nice picture and sound quality. Lots of joks by the band and the audience is singing "happy birthday" at the start of the concert for Guy Fletcher, whose birthday is on the 24th May. Complete concert. Upgraded with special AI (Artificial Intelligence) software which results in sharper video quality.