Artist Mark Knopfler & Emmylou Harris
Venue Bank of America Pavillon, Boston, USA
Date 23rd June 2006
Source Audience
Format 2DVD+R
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Right now
  2. Red staggerwing
  3. Michaelangelo
  4. I dug up a diamond
  5. Red dirt girl
  6. Band introduction
  7. Done with Bonaparte
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Song for Sonny Liston
  10. Belle Starr
Tracks DVD 2
  1. This is us
  2. Boulder to Birmingham
  3. All the roadrunning
  4. Speedway at Nazareth
  5. So far away
  6. Our Shangri-La
  7. If this is goodbye
  8. Why worry
DVD menu                       
DVD impression          



Additional comments DVD-Video containing the concert of Mark Knopfler and Emmylou Harris in Boston, taken from the All the roadrunning world tour 2006. Filmed pretty far from the stage, so no real close-ups but a nice overal view. On this show, two side screens were used. On some moments, these screens are filmed. Fairly good picture and sound quality. The sound can be switched from 2.0 to 5.1 sound. Except for the missing song Born to run, it's the complete concert.