Artist Dire Straits
Venue Palais Omnisports De Bercy, Paris, France
Date 24th April 1992
Source Audience
Format 1DVD+R
  1. Intro
  2. Calling Elvis
  3. Walk of life
  4. Heavy fuel
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. The bug
  7. Private investigations
  8. Sultans of swing
  9. Your latest trick
  10. Iron hand
  11. On every street
  12. Two young lovers
  13. Telegraph road
  14. Money for nothing
  15. Brothers in arms
DVD menu                 
DVD impression               



Additional comments DVD-Video containing the first concert of Dire Straits in Paris 1992. Great concert, good atmosphere. This is a multi-cam version taken from two different camera sources. Really nice, allthough one cam has worse picture quality than the other. Looking closely at parts of Calling Elvis and Money for nothing, you can see that this was the show that was filmed for the French documentary "24 Heures", also see 24 Heures. Both video and sound quality are good. Very nice to have Iron hand on this recording as this song was rarely played on this tour.