Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue CIA, Cardiff, UK
Date 24th May 2005
Source Audience
Format 2DVD+R
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Why aye man
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Done with Bonaparte
  8. Song for Sonny Liston
  9. Donegan's gone
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Rüdiger
  2. All that matters
  3. Boom, like that
  4. Speedway at Nazareth
  5. Telegraph road
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. Money for nothing
  8. So far away
  9. The mist covered mountains
  10. Wild theme
DVD menu               
DVD impression               


Additional comments DVD-Video containing the concert in Cardiff 2005. Very nice recording, good picture and sound quality. The first part of the concert is filmed from the right side of the venue. Later on, the camara is more in front of the stage. Very nice to see the version of All that matters on which Richard Bennett plays a lap-steel guitar. Complete concert.