Artist Dire Straits
Venue Stade De La Beaujore, Nantes, France
Date 24th May 1992
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. The bug
  6. Private investigations
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. Your latest trick
Tracks CD 2
  1. When it comes to you
  2. On every street
  3. Two young lovers
  4. Tunnel of love (cut)
  5. Money for nothing
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. Solid rock
Additional comments

Poor sound quality. Great to have When it comes to you in the setlist. Complete concert.