Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Forest National, Brussels, Belgium
Date 24th June 2001
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of Life
  3. What it is
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Sultans of Swing
  6. Done with Bonaparte
  7. Wag the dog
  8. Baloney again
Tracks CD 2
  1. Prairie wedding
  2. Junkie doll
  3. Pyroman
  4. Speedway at Nazareth
  5. Telegraph road
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. Money for nothing
  8. So far away
  9. Wild theme

  10. Baloney again (soundcheck)
Additional comments

Nice audience recording including the rarely perfomed song Wag the dog and a nice version of Baloney again. Remarkable that Sailing to Philadelphia was not played this night. Complete setlist. As a bonus track, the recording of the soundcheck (recorded in the afternoon just before the concert) is added featuring Baloney again in great sound quality!